Wells Family Genealogy

The study of my Family Tree

26 Sept 2014: My Family Tree in a Book Cover September 26, 2014

Today my fourth novel went up for sale on Amazon.com.  YEAH!! You may know that I have written in a considerable amount of Wells family and Rogers family history into my book series.  I took my real life ancestors and wrote their stories into the fictional story of my characters.  I even have Randall Wells and his wife Lois Maxson, my fourth great grandparents as main characters.

If nothing else, I thought I’d share my book cover with you.  Not only a writer, I’m a bit of an artist as well and on this book, I took the time to illustrate my own cover art work.  If you look click on the cover and look closely at the big tree to the right, you’ll notice the names of my family in it.  At the top is Randall and Lois.  Below that is Russell and his wife Lydia.  Then Jonathan and Martha Ann, followed by Williams and Pauline, Elliott and Florence.  At the bottom is Myra and Raymond, my parents.  My complete Wells family line.  Mom back to Randall.

The smaller sapling of a tree has the names of my character in the leaves.

http://www.amazon.com/Puritys-Progeny-Purity-Blood-IV-ebook/dp/B00NX9FO38/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1411731672&sr=8-1&keywords=the+purity+of+blood+purity%27s+progeny

 

Purity's Progeny: The Purity of Blood Volume IV by Jennifer Geoghan

Purity’s Progeny: The Purity of Blood Volume IV by Jennifer Geoghan

 

Leave a Reply

