Wells Family Genealogy

The study of my Family Tree

July 12, 2010 July 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jgeoghan @ 8:04 pm
Tags: , , ,

Today I did some surfing on the internet for Rogers Family obituaries.

Here’s an interesting article I found on Albert Augustus Wells.  Seems he Shot and killed his wife and then shot himself. 

Rogers – Albert Augustus Rogers Murder Suicide

Here are some obituaries for the Rogers Family of New London County that I found that I’m not sure who they are.  If you know who they are, I’d sure like to know.

Rogers – Sally with of Daniel of New London died march 1882

Rogers – Katherine Rogers wo Augustus C Rogers UNKNOWN

Rogers – Matilda Rogers wo William hazzard Rogers UNKNOWN

Here’s some obituaries for some folks I did know who they were.

Rogers – Herbert M Rogers in West Neck Cem

Rogers – Lucy A Smith Rogers Burial Spot Unknown

 Rogers – William Rogers Obit 1904

 

One Response to “July 12, 2010”

  1. Terry Lee crandall Says:

    My name is Terry Lee Crandall, Elder John Crandall is my 9th great-grandfather. I have found crandalls back to Crondall 1400, England.


Leave a Reply

