Wells Family Genealogy

The study of my Family Tree

June 9, 2010 June 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jgeoghan @ 7:43 pm

I found some interesting newspaper articles on the family today.  Here they are:

Charles Erbig Accident  Here is one on a car accident that Charles Erbig got into in 1937.

Elliott Wells Accident  Here’s one that tells of the accident that Elliott Wells had that made him loose his fingers in 1937.

Robert I Weber birth annoucement Here’s Robert I Weber’s birth announcement in March of 1941.

Dot Senior Weber Obit Here’s Dorothy Senior Weber’s obituary from 1989.

Catherine Green Erbig obit Here’s Catherine Green Erbig’s obituary from 1936.

Albert Weber Obit Here’s Albert Weber’s obituary from 1989.

Evelyn Erbig Card Obit  Here’s Evelyn Erbig Card’s obituary from 1996.

richard a card obit Worcester Telegram  Here’s Richard A Card’s obituary from 1989.

 

One Response to “June 9, 2010”

  1. Teresa Says:

    I read the obits for the Cards, Worcester is 2 towns over from me so I guess I’ll visit St. johns cemetery this summer, I’ll pass any pics along. Teresa


Leave a Reply

