Wells Family Genealogy

The study of my Family Tree

May 24, 2010 – John Rogers and his Mid-Night Cry May 24, 2010

About a year ago, I was trolling around on EBAY and entered in “John Rogers” into a search and low and behold someone was selling the book A Mid-Night-Cry from the Temple of God by John Rogers Sr of Mamacock Farm.  I was amazed as it’s a pretty rare book and I’d have loved to have bid on it but they were asking an opening bid of like $250 and that was a little out of my budget.  However, I saved the pictures from the EBAY listing and here they are:

 

 

.

Come visit my website at www.FamilyHistoryDetectives.net and let us help you trace your family tree!

 

Leave a Reply

