Wells Family Genealogy

The study of my Family Tree

April 22, 2010 – Relatives I’m Searching For April 22, 2010

Today is about relatives I’m looking for.

Let’s start with the Kranz family.   My Great Grandfather is John Fitz (Johann) Kranz.  He was born December 10, 1873 in German.  He married Amalia Fabrici.  They had my Grand Uncle Wilhelm Frederich Kranz.  H was born July 10, 18999 in Manhattan, NY and died in December 1984 in Flushing, Queens, NY.  I have information that Wilhelm had a daughter named Marion Kranz.  I don’t know who his wife was, just the name of a daughter named Marion.    So If you know Marion Kranz or are a relative of hers, please contact me as we’d love to find out what happened to Wilhelm’s family.  You can contact me by hitting the leave a comment link at the bottom of this post.

My Great Grandfather, John Fitz (Johann) Kranz had another son names John A. Kranz Jr.   John Jr. was born April 29, 1902 in Manhattan, NY.  He married Lilian Roth about 1922 in New York City.  They had a daughter named Jacqueline Kranz who was born about 1928 in New York City.  Are you related to Jacqueline Kranz?  If so, please contact me.  John Jr. Died November 2, 1990 in Baltimore, MD.  I have information that Lillian Roth Kranz died in Sunnyside, NY.

Here are the Geoghan I’m looking for.  My Great Grandfather Thomas H. Geoghan had a son Thomas F. Geoghan.  Thomas F was born April 4, 1887 in Unionville, CT.  He married a woman named Josephine sometime before 1916.  They had a daughter named Mary Geoghan about 1916.   I’m looking for Mary Geoghan or a relative of hers.  If you’re related to Mary, please contact me by clicking on the Leave a Comment link below.

I’m hoping that some of their relatives will google their names and find this page.   So if you’re a relative of mine, I’ve got a lot of info for you and boy, would I like to meet you!

.

Come visit my website at www.FamilyHistoryDetectives.net and let us help you trace your family tree!

 

Leave a Reply

